University of Wisconsin–Madison

Staff

Director

Pre-College

Shaneila Agnew

Pre-College Advisor PEOPLE South

sagnew@cdo.wisc.edu

JJ Andrews

Teaching Specialist Social Studies

jj.andrews@wisc.edu

Jessica Canela

Pre-College Advisor Memorial High School

jessica.canela@wisc.edu

Christopher Covington

Interim Middle School Coordinator

covington@cdo.wisc.edu

Jerome Flowers

Pre-College Advisor La Follette High School

jflowers@cdo.wisc.edu

Gail Ford

Pre-College Assistant Director

gail.ford@wisc.edu

Sarita Foster

Pre-College Advisor West High School

sthomas@cdo.wisc.edu

Kia Hunter

Pre-College Program Manager

kia.hunter@wisc.edu

Paul Ly Tong Pao

Pre-College Advisor East High School

plytongpao@wisc.edu

Samantha Maki

Native American Outreach Coordinator

samantha.maki@wisc.edu

Shanee McCoy

High School Coordinator PEOPLE South

shanee.mccoy@wisc.edu

Sandra Vega-Semorile

Teaching Specialist World Languages

sandra.vega-semorile@wisc.edu

Matthew Zeller

Teaching Specialist English

mzeller@cdo.wisc.edu