Staff

Administration

Gail Ford

Assistant Director
Precollege

gail.ford@wisc.edu

Kia Hunter

Program Manager
Precollege

kia.hunter@wisc.edu

Goodson Vue

Assistant Director
College

goodson.vue@wisc.edu

Precollege - Madison

JJ Andrews

Assessment Specialist
& Data Steward

jj.andrews@wisc.edu

Sarita Foster

High School Coordinator
PEOPLE Madison

sarita.foster@wisc.edu

Paul Ly Tong Pao

Precollege Advisor
East High School

plytongpao@wisc.edu

Simon Ly

Precollege Advisor
LaFollette High School

ly6@wisc.edu

Taren Mansfield

Precollege Advisor
Memorial High School

taren.mansfield@wisc.edu

Lina Martin

Native American
Outreach Liasion

linamartin@wisc.edu

Jaclyn McHugh

Precollege Advisor
West High School

jaclyn.mchugh@wisc.edu

Kimberly Vue

Precollege Advisor
Extension

kimberly.vue@wisc.edu

Precollege - Milwaukee

Chris Alexander

Precollege Advisor
Milwaukee

chris.alexander@wisc.edu

Becky Kurter

Precollege Advisor
Milwaukee

becky.kurter@wisc.edu

Shanee McCoy

High School Coordinator
PEOPLE Milwaukee

shanee.mccoy@wisc.edu

LaTrice Tiller

Precollege Advisor
Milwaukee

latrice.tiller@wisc.edu