University of Wisconsin–Madison

Staff

Administration

College

Precollege

Maame Adomako

Precollege Advisor
Memorial High School

maame.adomako@wisc.edu

JJ Andrews

Teaching Specialist Social Studies

jj.andrews@wisc.edu

Christopher Covington

Interim Middle School Coordinator

covington@cdo.wisc.edu

Gail Ford

Precollege Assistant Director

gail.ford@wisc.edu

Sarita Foster

High School Coordinator PEOPLE Madison

sarita.foster@wisc.edu

Kia Hunter

Precollege Program Manager

kia.hunter@wisc.edu

Paul Ly Tong Pao

Precollege Advisor
East High School

plytongpao@wisc.edu

Shanee McCoy

High School Coordinator PEOPLE South

shanee.mccoy@wisc.edu

Jaclyn McHugh

Precollege Advisor
West High School

jaclyn.mchugh@wisc.edu

Sandra Vega-Semorile

Teaching Specialist World Languages

sandra.vega-semorile@wisc.edu

Matthew Zeller

Teaching Specialist English

mzeller@cdo.wisc.edu