Staff

Administration

Otis Harris

Office Manager
PEOPLE Madison

otis.harris@wisc.edu

Kia Hunter

Interim Assistant Director
PEOPLE Milwaukee

kia.hunter@wisc.edu

Cartecia Lawrence

Office Manager
PEOPLE Milwaukee

cartecia.lawrence@wisc.edu

Goodson Vue

Assistant Director
College

goodson.vue@wisc.edu

Precollege - Madison

Daniel Alurralde

Precollege Advisor
Memorial High School

alurralde@wisc.edu

JJ Andrews

Assessment Specialist
& Data Steward

jj.andrews@wisc.edu

Paul Ly Tong Pao

Precollege Advisor
East High School

plytongpao@wisc.edu

Simon Ly

Precollege Advisor
LaFollette High School

ly6@wisc.edu

Lina Martin

Native American
Outreach Liasion

linamartin@wisc.edu

Jaclyn McHugh

Coordinator
PEOPLE Madison

jaclyn.mchugh@wisc.edu

Denasha Osborn

Precollege Advisor
West High School

dnosborn@wisc.edu

Kimberly Vue

Precollege Advisor
Extension

kimberly.vue@wisc.edu