Staff

Director

Kia Hunter

Position title: Director

Email: kia.hunter@wisc.edu

Associate Directors

Luz Arroyo Calderon

Position title: Associate Director
Madison Precollege

Email: arroyocalder@wisc.edu

Simone Sease

Position title: Associate Director
Milwaukee Precollege

Email: simone.sease@wisc.edu

Goodson Vue

Position title: Associate Director
College

Email: goodson.vue@wisc.edu

Program Managers

Daniel Alurralde

Position title: Program Manager
Madison Precollege

Email: alurralde@wisc.edu

Monica White

Position title: Program Manager
Milwaukee Precollege

Email: mawhite2@wisc.edu

Precollege Advisors (Madison)

Brenda Florencio-Reyes

Position title: Precollege Advisor
West High School

Email: bflorenciore@wisc.edu

Paul Ly Tong Pao

Position title: Precollege Advisor
East High School

Email: plytongpao@wisc.edu

Andy Truong

Position title: Precollege Advisor
Memorial High School

Email: ahtruong@wisc.edu

Lue Yang

Position title: Precollege Advisor
LaFollette High School

Email: lue.yang@wisc.edu

Precollege Advisors (Milwaukee)

Donnell Brice

Position title: Precollege Advisor

Email: ddbrice@wisc.edu

Kristina Jackson

Position title: Precollege Advisor

Email: kjackson33@wisc.edu

Pilar Olvera

Position title: Precollege Advisor

Email: polvera@wisc.edu

Denasha Osborn

Position title: Precollege Advisor

Email: dnosborn@wisc.edu

Ana Ramos Contreras

Position title: Precollege Advisor

Email: ramoscontrer@wisc.edu

College Advisors

Miriah Barger

Position title: College Advisor

Email: mbarger@wisc.edu

Margarita Campos

Position title: College Advisor

Email: mtcampos@wisc.edu

Simon Ly

Position title: College Advisor

Email: ly6@wisc.edu

Dhool Siad

Position title: College Advisor

Email: dsiad@wisc.edu

Kimberly Vue

Position title: College Advisor

Email: kimberly.vue@wisc.edu

Specialists

JJ Andrews

Position title: Assessment Specialist
& Data Steward

Email: jj.andrews@wisc.edu

Alexander Hopp

Position title: College Success Specialist

Email: ashopp@wisc.edu

Phone: 920.254.0402

Bukky Leonard

Position title: Educational Content Specialist

Email: bukky.leonard@wisc.edu

Sandra Vega-Semorile

Position title: Educational Content Specialist

Email: sandra.vega-semorile@wisc.edu

Matthew Zeller

Position title: Educational Content Specialist

Email: matt.zeller@wisc.edu

Office Admin

Rickesha Jewell

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: rkjewell@wisc.edu

Jazmine Zuniga-Paiz

Position title: Office Manager

Email: jazmine.zunigapaiz@wisc.edu

Native American Outreach Liasions

Lina Martin

Position title: Native American
Outreach Liasion

Email: linamartin@wisc.edu