Staff

Director

Gail Ford

Position title: Director

Email: gail.ford@wisc.edu

Associate Directors

Kia Hunter

Position title: Associate Director - Madison Precollege

Email: kia.hunter@wisc.edu

Shanee McCoy

Position title: Associate Director - Milwaukee Precollege

Email: shanee.mccoy@wisc.edu

Goodson Vue

Position title: Associate Director - College

Email: goodson.vue@wisc.edu

Coordinators

Daniel Alurralde

Position title: Interim Coordinator
PEOPLE Madison

Email: alurralde@wisc.edu

Monica White

Position title: Coordinator
PEOPLE Milwaukee

Email: mawhite2@wisc.edu

Precollege Advisors (Madison and Extension)

Jonas Gomez Tijerino

Position title: Precollege Advisor
Extension

Email: jigomez2@wisc.edu

Paul Ly Tong Pao

Position title: Precollege Advisor
East High School

Email: plytongpao@wisc.edu

Simon Ly

Position title: Precollege Advisor
LaFollette High School

Email: ly6@wisc.edu

Denasha Osborn

Position title: Precollege Advisor
West High School

Email: dnosborn@wisc.edu

Precollege Advisors (Milwaukee)

Kristina Jackson

Position title: Precollege Advisor
Milwaukee Quad 2

Email: kjackson33@wisc.edu

Timothy Love

Position title: Precollege Advisor
Milwaukee Quad 3

Email: tlove4@wisc.edu

Simone Momon

Position title: Precollege Advisor
Milwaukee Quad 1

Email: simone.momon@wisc.edu

Karma Palzom-Pasha

Position title: Precollege Advisor
Milwaukee Quad 4

Email: kpalzom@wisc.edu

College Advisors

Miriah Barger

Position title: College Advisor

Email: mbarger@wisc.edu

Pao Thao

Position title: College Advisor

Email: pao.thao@wisc.edu

Kimberly Vue

Position title: College Advisor

Email: kimberly.vue@wisc.edu

Jorge Zuniga

Position title: College Advisor

Email: jjzuniga@wisc.edu

Specialists

JJ Andrews

Position title: Assessment Specialist
& Data Steward

Email: jj.andrews@wisc.edu

Bukky Leonard

Position title: Educational Content Specialist

Email: bukky.leonard@wisc.edu

Sandra Vega-Semorile

Position title: Educational Content Specialist

Email: sandra.vega-semorile@wisc.edu

Matthew Zeller

Position title: Educational Content Specialist

Email: matt.zeller@wisc.edu

Office Managers

Rickesha Jewell

Position title: Milwaukee Office Manager

Email: rkjewell@wisc.edu

Kat Muschlewski

Position title: Madison Office Manager

Email: kat.muschlewski@wisc.edu

Native American Outreach Liasions

Lina Martin

Position title: Native American
Outreach Liasion

Email: linamartin@wisc.edu