PEOPLE Precollege Contacts

Kia Hunter
Precollege Assistant Director – Madison
O: 608.262.5495
C: 608.235.2197
kia.hunter@wisc.edu
Gail Ford
Director
O: 608.890.0893
C: 608.206.3616
gail.ford@wisc.edu
Shanee McCoy
Precollege Assistant Director – Milwaukee
O: 414.800.1141 (Press 2)
C: 608.280.1635
shanee.mccoy@wisc.edu
Jackie McHugh
Coordinator – Madison
O: 608.262.0508
C: 608.279-6249
jaclyn.mchugh@wisc.edu
Chris Alexander
Coordinator – Milwaukee
O: 414.800.1141 (Press 3)
C: 414.305.4958
chris.alexander@wisc.edu

Madison

West High School East High School LaFollette High School Memorial High School
Denasha Osborn
Precollege Advisor
O: 608.890.2922
C: 608.576.1937
dnosborn@wisc.edu
Paul Ly
Precollege Advisor
O: 608.262.0976
C: 608.219.4834
paul.lytongpao@wisc.edu
Simon Ly
Precollege Advisor
O: 608.890.0887
C: 608.219.3714
ly6@wisc.edu
Daniel Alurralde
Precollege Advisor
O: 608.263.0414
C: 608.852.6509
alurralde@wisc.edu
Branden Mead
Academic Lead
bmead@wisc.edu
Sophia Ly
Academic Lead
sly3@wisc.edu
Gabriella “Na” Lynch-Shaw
Academic Lead
lynchshaw@wisc.edu
Jacquari Scott-Dotson
Academic Lead
scottdotson@wisc.edu

Milwaukee

Quad 1
JMAC
Marshall
King
Vincent
Quad 2
Golda
Languages
Riverside
Washington
Quad 3
Bradley
MacDowell
Arts
Division
Hamilton
Quad 4
Audubon
Bay View
Pulaski
Reagan
Simone Momon
Precollege Advisor
O: 414.800.1141 (Press 4)
C: 414.305.5771
simone.momon@wisc.edu
Jou Xiong
Precollege Advisor
O: 414.800.1141 (Press 5)
C: 414.305.5771
jxiong48@wisc.edu
Timothy Love
Precollege Advisor
O: 414.800.1141 (Press 6)
C: 414.305.5793
tlove4@wisc.edu
Guadalupe Granados
Precollege Advisor
O: 414.800.1141 (Press 7)
C: 414.435.8563
guadalupe.granados@wisc.edu
Deminica Bishop
Academic Lead
King & Vincent
deminica.bishop@wisc.edu
&
Charlotte Booker
Academic Lead
JMAC & Marshall
ccbooker@wisc.edu
Kahina Holmes
Academic Lead
Golda & Riverside
kmholmes3@wisc.edu
&
Damita Bordeaux
Academic Lead
Languages & Washington
dbordeaux@wisc.edu
Saja Albuarabi
Academic Lead
MacDowell & Bradley
saja.albuarabi@wisc.edu
&
Gloria Moy Woo
Academic Lead
Arts, Hamilton, & Division
gmwoo@wisc.edu
Kara Grier
Academic Lead
Bay View & Audubon
grier2@wisc.edu
&
Molly Weiland
Academic Lead
Reagan & Pulaski
molly.weiland@wisc.edu

Extension & Writing Center

Matt Zeller
Teaching Specialist
C: 608.733.1072
matt.zeller@wisc.edu
Jonas Gomez Tijerino
Extension Precollege Advisor
C: 608.440.0174
jigomez2@wisc.edu
Alex Hopp
Writing Fellow
Extension
ashopp@wisc.edu
Chris Arias
Writing Fellow
East High School
chris.arias@wisc.edu
Haley Strassburger
Writing Fellow
West High School
haley.strassburger@wisc.edu
Marisa Stickel
Writing Fellow
Memorial High School
marisa.stickel@wisc.edu
 Fredrick Rice
Writing Fellow
LaFollette High School
frice@wisc.edu
Shakkiah Beasley
Writing Fellow
Milwaukee Quad 1
sbeasley@wisc.edu
Rebecca Velde
Writing Fellow
Milwaukee Quad 2
rebecca.velde@wisc.edu
Audra Sindelar
Writing Fellow
Milwaukee Quad 3
audra.sindelar@wisc.edu
Katie Harvey
Writing Fellow
Milwaukee Quad 4
kaitlyn.harvey@wisc.edu