PEOPLE Precollege Contacts

Kia Hunter
Precollege Associate Director – Madison
O: 608.262.5495
C: 608.235.2197
kia.hunter@wisc.edu
Gail Ford
Director
O: 608.890.0893
C: 608.206.3616
gail.ford@wisc.edu
Shanee McCoy
Precollege Associate Director – Milwaukee
O: 414.800.1141 (Press 2)
C: 608.280.1635
shanee.mccoy@wisc.edu
Daniel Alurralde
Interim Coordinator – Madison
O: 608.262.0508
C: 608.279-6249
alurralde@wisc.edu
Monica White
Coordinator – Milwaukee
O: 414.800.1141 (Press 3)
C: 414.305.4958
mawhite2@wisc.edu

Madison

West High School East High School LaFollette High School Memorial High School
Denasha Osborn
Precollege Advisor
O: 608.890.2922
C: 608.576.1937
dnosborn@wisc.edu
Paul Ly
Precollege Advisor
O: 608.262.0976
C: 608.219.4834
paul.lytongpao@wisc.edu
Simon Ly
Precollege Advisor
O: 608.890.0887
C: 608.219.3714
ly6@wisc.edu
Vacant
Precollege Advisor
O: 608.263.0414
C: 608.852.6509
Genevieve Jacobs
Academic Lead
gjacobs4@wisc.edu
Vic Soto
Academic Lead
vsoto@wisc.edu
Jodi Chung
Academic Lead
jchung72@wisc.edu
Brian Wiedenfeld
Academic Lead
bwiedenfeld@wisc.edu

Milwaukee

Quad 1
JMAC
Marshall
King
Vincent
Quad 2
Golda
Bradley Tech
South Division
Bay View
MacDowell
Quad 3
Languages
Arts
Washington
Riverside
Quad 4
Audubon
Hamiliton
Pulaski
Reagan
Simone Momon
Precollege Advisor
O: 414.800.1141 (Press 4)
C: 414.305.5771
simone.momon@wisc.edu
Kristina Jackson
Precollege Advisor
O: 414.800.1141 (Press 5)
C: 414.305.5771
kjackson33@wisc.edu
Timothy Love
Precollege Advisor
O: 414.800.1141 (Press 6)
C: 414.305.5793
tlove4@wisc.edu
Vacant
Precollege Advisor
O: 414.800.1141 (Press 7)
C: 414.435.8563
Deminica Bishop
Academic Lead
King
deminica.bishop@wisc.edu
Vacant
Academic Lead
Golda
Charlotte Booker
Academic Lead
Languages
ccbooker@wisc.edu
&
Gloria Moy Woo
Academic Lead
Languages
gmwoo@wisc.edu
&
Kara Grier
Academic Lead
Riverside
grier2@wisc.edu
Zachary Burger
Academic Lead
Reagan
zburger@wisc.edu
&
Molly Weiland
Academic Lead
Online
molly.weiland@wisc.edu

Extension & Writing Center

Matt Zeller
Teaching Specialist
C: 608.733.1072
matt.zeller@wisc.edu
Jonas Gomez Tijerino
Extension Precollege Advisor
C: 608.440.0174
jigomez2@wisc.edu
Alex Hopp
Writing Fellow
Extension
ashopp@wisc.edu
Marisa Stickel
Writing Fellow
East High School
marisa.stickel@wisc.edu
Haley Strassburger
Writing Fellow
West High School
haley.strassburger@wisc.edu
Kianna Hernandez
Writing Fellow
Memorial High School
khernandez27@wisc.edu
 Fredrick Rice
Writing Fellow
LaFollette High School
frice@wisc.edu
Shakkiah Beasley
Writing Fellow
Milwaukee Quad 1
sbeasley@wisc.edu
Alex Hopp
Writing Fellow
Milwaukee Quad 2
ashopp@wisc.edu
Audra Sindelar
Writing Fellow
Milwaukee Quad 3
audra.sindelar@wisc.edu
Molly Weiland
Writing Fellow
Milwaukee Quad 4
molly.weiland@wisc.edu